The perfect combination of sound and performance.

Channel Classics Records is a quality record label based in Holland. Director, producer and recording engineer is Jared Sacks. Having grown up in Boston Massachusetts, schooled at Oberlin Conservatory and the Amsterdam Conservatory of music with 15 years experience playing French Horn, Jared decided to make his hobby of recording a profession in 1987. The label started in 1990 with the name Channel Classics coming from the street he lived on in Amsterdam. (Kanaalstraat).

For PCM downloads and physical CD, SACD's visit www.channelclassics.com

Latest releases

  • Silhouettes
  • Clarke, Debussy, Enescu, Milhaud, Werkman
  • Beethoven Complete Sonatas & Variations (Double Album)
  • Beethoven
  • 30 Years of Channel Classics Records - Gramophone Editor's Choices
  • Anonymous, Biber, Buxtehude, Dvorak, Kapsberger, Mahler, Mozart, Purcell, RACHMANINOFF, Revueltas, Telemann, Verdi, Vivaldi
  • The Spohr Collection
  • Bach, Barriere, le Romain, Leclair, Locatelli, Morel, Telemann
  • Anna Fedorova - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Beethoven Symphonies Nos. 1 & 5
  • Beethoven

Baroque Solo with Orchestra

Baroque Vocal with Orchestra

Baroque Vocal with Orchestra

Solo with Baroque Chamber music

Solo with Baroque Orchestra

Vocal with Baroque Orchestra